Granite Country YSA Board Members

Updated Sunday July 30, 2017 by Granite Country YSA.

Board Email:  gcysaboard2016@granitesoccer.com

 

President - Kevin Reitan                                                                          (830) 385-9814

Email:  president2016@granitesoccer.com

 

Executive VP - Ronnie Gainey                                                                (337) 353-2397 

Email:  vp2016@granitesoccer.com

 

Secretary - Karla Williams                                                                        

Email:  secretary2016@granitesoccer.com

 

Treasurer                                                                     

Email:  treasurer2016@granitesoccer.com

 

Registrar - Sylvia Hellen                                                                          

Email:  registrar2016@granitesoccer.com

 

VP Select Division 2, S2, & 1 - Ricky Fallis                                                 

Email:  vpselect2016@granitesoccer.com

 

VP Recreational Division 3 - Virgil Taylor                                            

Email:  vprec2016@granitesoccer.com

 

VP Recreational Division 4 - Wes Goggans                                        

Email:  vpd42016@granitesoccer.com

 

VP Facilities - Brandon Taylor

Email:  facilities2016@granitesoccer.com

 

            * Referee Commissioner - Ricky Fallis

            * Website Coordinator - Kimberly Reitan

            * Division Coordinators (U6,U8,U10) - VACANT

            * Equipment Coordinator - VACANT

            * Concessions Coordinator - VACANT

            * Public Relations Coordinator - Ellen Harris

            * Player/Coach Development Coordinator - VACANT

            * CAYSA Liaison - Kimberly Reitan

                        * = Appointed Board Position, non-voting